ABOA Contact

 

National Federations

 

The Antigua and Barbuda Athletic Association - ant@mf.iaaf.org

  1. Acting President, Mr. Everton Cornelius – Email: howardcornelius76@gmail.com, Tel: 1-268-725-0757
  2. Secretary, Mr. Leslie Williams – Email: williams.leslie94@gmail.com, Tel: 1-268-727-3961

 

Antigua and Barbuda Basketball Association

  1. President, Mr. Daryll Matthew – Email: daryllm@hotmail.com, Tel: 1-268-764-1269
  2. Secretary, Mr. Aldo McCoy – Email: aldomccoy@hotmail.com, Tel: 1-268-782-5717

 

Antigua and Barbuda Boxing Association

  1. President, Len Mussington – Email: lenmuss@yahoo.com, Tel: 1 (268) 720-3073
  2. Secretary, Barrymore Stevens – Email: barry.bms1@gmail.com, Tel: 1 (268) 776-3297

 

Antigua and Barbuda Cycling Association – abaca@antiguacycling.com

  1. President, Cliff Williams – Email: stonewalls@hotmail.com, Tel: 1-268-725-8011
  2. Secretary, Roland Morgan – Email: roland.morgan@antiguacycling.com, Tel: 1-268-725-9426

 

Antigua and Barbuda Fencing Federation

  1. President, Hon. E. P. Chet Greene, MP – Email: epchet@gmail.com, Tel: 1 (268) 779-2438
  2. Secretary, Alisha Francis – Email: afrancis.abff@gmail.com, Tel: 1 (268) 783-2899

 

Antigua and Barbuda Football Association – Email: abfa@candw.ag

  1. President, Everton Gonsalves – Email: everton.gonsalves@gmail.com
  2. Secretary General, Gordon Derrick – Email: gderrick@candw.ag

 

Antigua and Barbuda Handball Federation

  1. President, Hon. E. P. Chet Greene, MP – Email: epchet@gmail.com, Tel: 1 (268) 779-2438
  2. Secretary/Treasurer, Cliff Williams – Email: stonewalls@hotmail.com, Tel: 1 (268) 725-8011

 

Antigua and Barbuda Horse Society

  1. President, Janie Easton – Email: janieeaston1944@gmail.com, Tel: 1 (268) 460-1333
  2. Ms. Patsy White – Secretary

 

Antigua and Barbuda Netball Association – Email: anunetballsecretariat@gmail.com

  1. President, Ekua Gloria Richards – Email: ekuarichards203@hotmail.com, Tel: 1 (268) 461-2259
  2. Secretary, Sika Roberts – Email: bernitasr@hotmail.com, Tel: 1 (268) 771-0922

 

Antigua and Barbuda Rifle Association

  1. President, Mr. Neville Fenton – Email: jahcim@yahoo.com; Tel: 1 (268) 480-1550

 

Antigua and Barbuda Sailing Association

  1. President, Geoffrey Pidduck – Email: info@antiguasailingassociation.com
  2. Vice President, Franklin Braithwaite – Email: afsails@candw.ag

 

Antigua and Barbuda Swimming Federation

  1. President, Dwight Gardiner – Email: president@absf.ag
  2. Secretary, Bernadette Knight Roberts – Email: secretary@absf.ag

 

Antigua and Barbuda Table Tennis Association

  1. President, Charles Bellot – Email: chucky@island-waves.com, chuckyb2008@hotmail.com, Tel: 1 (268) 720 – 8302

 

Antigua and Barbuda Tennis Association – anu.btennis@gmail.com

  1. President, Cordell Williams – Email: cwilliams772@gmail.com, Tel: 1-268-773-7331
  2. Secretary, Peter Quinn – Email: pquinn50@hotmail.com, Tel: 1-268-725-4796

Antigua and Barbuda Taekwondo Association

  1. President, Phillip Isaacs – Email: phillipisaacsr@gmail.com, Tel: 1 (268) 770-3246

 

Antigua and Barbuda Triathlon Association – Email: antiguabarbudatri@gmail.com

  1. President, Dr. Philmore Benjamin – Email: drbenjaminphilmore@gmail.com, Tel: 1 (268) 464-9400
  2. Secretary, Jo-ann Small – Email: josmall1@hotmail.com, Tel: 1 (268) 785-0853

 

Antigua and Barbuda Volleyball Association

  1. President, Wilbur Harrigan – Email: pannellf@candw.ag, Tel: 1 (268) 764-5344

 

Antigua and Barbuda Sports Medicine

  1. President, Dr. Philmore Benjamin – Email: drbenjamin@candw.ag, Tel: 1 (268) 464-9400

 

Life Members

  1. Dr. Rodney Williams
  2. Mr. Sydney Christian, Q.C.
  3. Mr. John Fuller
  4. Mr. Geoffrey Pidduck
  5. Dr. Marlene Joseph
  6. Senator the Hon. E.P. Chet Greene
  7. Mr. Ferdie De Gannes
  8. Leroy Williams