The general body of the Antigua and Barbuda Olympic Association (the supreme body) on 19th December, 2013, elected a new body to run the affairs of the ABOA for the next quadrennial.

Below is the list of persons along with their respective positions:

President – Senator the Hon. E.P Chet Greene
1st Vice President – Wilbur Harrigan, OBE
2nd Vice President – Dr. Philmore Benjamin
3rd Vice President – Calvin Greenaway
Treasurer – Neville Fenton
Executive Member – Cordell Williams
Executive Member – Phillip Isaac
Executive Member – Roland Morgan Jr
Executive Member – Kelesha Antoine
Executive Member – Joanne Small
Executive Member – Jules Bowen
Executive Member – Everton Cornelius

Keep an eye out for our January – February 2014 Newsletter which will provide you with more details on the Annual General Meeting.




You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment